Natan (7463)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1996-06-21
Sex: Men
Nationality: Polish
2015 Nowodorski's High School No. 1, Cracow, Math
2015 Jagiellonski Uniwersity (2015-2020), Cracow, Law
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Height (cm):
167 cm
Weight (kg):
60 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Fluent
French - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
2016-07-01 - 2016-08-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Zumba, Salsa, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
I like to party and meet new people, but I am responsible and careful at the same time. I'm interesting in law, economic and politic, but in my soul young kind is still living.
What do you expect from your employer?
I will be happy for 1 month (or more) work as organizer of sport and fun activities with salary, which could I use for my flat in academic year.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm open minded, creative young guy, who's looking for summer job and I believe, that kind of job it's gonna be an amazing adventure. !
Why should we choose you?
You won't find more energetic, happy and smile student than I. I just need few minutes to acclimate and later I draw my energy from sun and warm.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun