WORK and FUN!

Kaja (7417)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1998-01-30
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
High school- Henryk Sienkiewicz , Częstochowa, Polish, geography, civics
Art school , Częstochowa ,
Work expierience:
2016 - 2016 Stageman, Warszawa, Leisure-time course
2015 - Still Bystrzak, Częstochowa, Work with kids
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
163 cm
Weight (kg):
51 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor
Availability:
2016-06-05 - 2016-07-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Others
Additional (in English):
Crossfit
What do you expect from your employer?
From my employer i expect: place to sleep, access to food (breakfast, lunch, dinner), equipment for animations and one free day ;>
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm 18 years old girl full of energy. I love work with people especially with children. I love dance, it's my passion. I have many crazy ideas , I'm always smiling :)
Why should we choose you?
You should choose me becouse I love working with people, it's my dream to give them smile. I'm full of energy, I have mamy ideas. I have experience at work with kids. I love to be active, I love sports and dance.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun