WORK and FUN!

Dominika (7366)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1997-09-15
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2016 IV Liceum Ogólnokształcące im. Tadeusz Kościuszki, Toruń, matematyczno-geograficzny
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
cm
Weight (kg):
kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Good
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, DJ, Hostess
Availability:
2016-06-01 - 2016-07-01
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Spain, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Zumba
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Boules, Dart's
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
I will be greatful if one month is enought to work. As a high school graduate, I have to be available in the beggining of a July to apply to the university.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am a powerful and outgoing person. I take pleasure in spending time with people and getting to know them. I am also crative and ambicious, so my work will be fruitful.
Why should we choose you?
If I were to express my opinion, I will choose myself, due to my character. I am a young, always smiling women ready to face the challenge of working abroad. I can communicate not only in Polish and English, but also in German. I will pass A-level in that language, so I am certain that I will handle a small talk with a German people, which is my added bonus.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun