WORK and FUN!

hugo (7363)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-11-20
Sex: Men
Nationality: French
Education:
2014 Marseille Lumny Sports university, Marseille, Sports
2013 High school Gustave Jaume, Pierrelatte, everything
Work expierience:
2016 - 2016 Popeye village , malta, aimation
2013 - 2015 Saint-montan outdoor children center, Saint-montan(france), animation
2014 - 2014 "le sporting", Vaison la romaine, waiter/barman
2013 - 2013 "la cigale", Vaison la romaine, waiter/barman
2016 - 2016 ocean basket, malta, Runner
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
180 cm
Weight (kg):
60 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
French - Level: Mother's
Italian - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid
Availability:
-
What countries do you want to work in?
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Football, Boules, Others
Additional (in English):
- Badminton
- climbing
- Handball
- Running (outdoor especially)
What do you expect from your employer?
i expect to find a place to improove myself in many fields especially in dance and continue to learn more about sports.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
i am joyfull , verry well going and helpfull person who like to care about the other especially the kids .
Why should we choose you?
because i have a verry good contact with people and as i said iam well going , i also have a good touch with the kids , when i have a job i get involve at 100% and make sure to do it the best as it can be .

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun