WORK and FUN!

Ganna (7339)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1996-11-22
Sex: Women
Nationality: Ukrainian
Education:
2013 School of English , Kiev , Language
2014 Scholl #80, Kiev, szkola podstawowa
Uniwersytet , Krakow, Turystyka i rekreacjia
Work expierience:
2013 - 2015 Malwa , Kiev , Dancing trener
2015 - 2016 White Eagle Hostel , Krakow, Recepcja
2014 - 2015 Hey Now Hostel , Krakow, Recepcja
2016 - Anton Apartments , Krakow, Recepcja
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
162 cm
Weight (kg):
53 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Russian - Level: Mother's
Polish - Level: Fluent
Other - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Reception desk
Availability:
2016-06-01 - 2016-09-15
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Turkey, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Dart's
Additional (in English):
I am just ukrainian girl, who is full of energy and loves our world.
What do you expect from your employer?
Just to be human.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am really ambitious, charismatic and outgoung person. I can not set at one place, i need to be in the mooving. Also i am patient and maybe lovely girl.
Why should we choose you?
Why me? Hmmm... It is really difficult question, but if you want to have more moveble and more cheerful season, you need write me, because together we can do everything and in a different ways!

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun