WORK and FUN!

Agata (7322)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1994-09-28
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2016 Poznań University of Economics, Poznań, Management
2013 High school, Number 5, Poznań, -
Work expierience:
2015 - 2015 Segro company, Poznań, intern
2012 - Still Babysitter , Dopiewo, Dopiewiec, babysitter
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
177 cm
Weight (kg):
62 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Mother's
Other - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Barmaid, Hostess
Availability:
2016-07-04 - 2016-09-18
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Bulgaria
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Zumba
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Others
Additional (in English):
other language: dutch; basic

basketball,
What do you expect from your employer?
From my employer I expect to be open minded, rational, and not making drama over small „mistakes”.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am 21-year-old girl. I study daily at university, faculty: management. I took the Erasmus+ program and I have been studying in Holland for one semester. I am full of energy, with a smile on my face most of the day. I like working with kids, making them happy and smiling. Also being at service for the joy and fun of adults is what I like to do. I am non-problematic, willing to help out people with potential „problems”. I have been training zumba for last 2and a half years, 3-4 times a week.

Why should we choose you?
Simply because my presence in your accomodation (hotel) will make your guests return to you ! ☺

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun