WORK and FUN!

Magdalena (7302)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1997-05-14
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2016 High school, Gorzów Wlkp.,
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
164 cm
Weight (kg):
54 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic
Sport skills:
Volleyball
Additional (in English):
To me the best way for spending free time is having fun with friends or taking some physical activites like running.Horse riding is my the greatest passion.
What do you expect from your employer?
I demand from my employer being truthful and honest.Not only should he be in a good relations with workers but also taking care of them.One day off is important too.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
To me the biggest pleasure is getting to know new people,cultures and customs.That's why I'm an openminded and friendly person.I am aware of responsibilities which I took.
Why should we choose you?
I'm a suitable person for working with other people and having fun with them.You will not regreat choosing me cause I'm able to be in a good relations even with strangers.What is more I am keen on working for my goals,it makes me happy when I see results of my work.To me the best 'thank you' is mostly an honest smile from people which I work with.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2017 Work and Fun