WORK and FUN!

Emilė (7279)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1996-04-11
Sex: Women
Nationality: Lithuanian
Education:
2015 Julius Janonis gymnasium, Šiauliai,
2016 Vytautas Magnus University, Kaunas, Creative industries
Work expierience:
2012 - 2016 Malorija, Mazeikiai, Trainer/supervisor
2015 - Still F and B, Kaunas, Barmen/cashier
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
169 cm
Weight (kg):
52 kg
Training completed:
E-learning STAGEMAN™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Russian - Level: Basic
Spanish - Level: Basic
Lithuanian - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid, Animator for children
Availability:
2016-06-01 - 2016-09-15
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I can also play ping-pong, foosball, pool, arts and crafts.
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect my wage to be paid on time, reasonable living conditions.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am active, social and outgoing, responsible and I take my job seriously. Creative with a head full of ideas.
Why should we choose you?
I would be a perfect candidate for this job, because I have been traveling alot with my parents since I was a child, so animator job is familiar to me. What is more, I have been working in children summer camp for 4 years as a supervisor,trainer, so I have experience hosting activities from sports to arts. Besides, tons of letters received from kids after camp is over show, that they seem to like me. This brings alot of emotions, which make me to want the job even more.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun