WORK and FUN!

Michal (7236)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1993-07-21
Sex: Men
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2012 High School number 24 of Marii Sklodowskiej-Curie, Lodz, humanistic
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
180 cm
Weight (kg):
80 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Other - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
2016-05-07 - 2016-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Salsa
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football
Additional (in English):
I don't have much experience however I like new challenges and I learn fast new things.
What do you expect from your employer?
Dear Sir or Madam! Be honest and appreciate my enthusiasm to work for you!
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am creative that is based on my skills of my handling on different positions of work in the past. Adversities don't exist for me because I am able to manage with problems due to good ideas and analitical thinking. I am in a group of communicative people and it what I especially appreciate in my life is an opportunity to talking and making good contact with others. I am not a kind of person who protect own privacy owing to avoiding people because just PEOPLE are my basic factor which influence on my willing to live and enthusiasm. That's why work with people is my favourite form of work.
Why should we choose you?
I am strongly dedicated to my work. I like people and people like me. I would love to be an animator.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2021 Work and Fun