WORK and FUN!

Volodymyr (7225)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-08-05
Sex: Men
Nationality: Ukrainian
Education:
2015 Opole University, Opole, International Relations
2014 National University of State Tax Service of Ukraine, Kiev, Accounting and Audit
Work expierience:
2015 - Still Invent sp. z o.o, Wroclaw, Inventory auditor
2015 - 2015 Adamigo P.W., Częstochowa, Translator
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
178 cm
Weight (kg):
72 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Russian - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Fluent
Other - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Reception desk, Housekeeping, Hostess
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Dart's
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
I like to communicate with people.Job conditions suit me perfect. I want to gain more experience in the new work area. I am ready to work with new staff as i am an easygoing person.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am an active, stress-resistant,sociable, quick study person. I am also goal-oriented and responsible.
Why should we choose you?
I am a hard- working, accurate and stress-resistant person. I have been dreaming of a work where i can realize myself for a long time. And i think, it is such a job.I will be very useful as i am accurate and responsible employee. As i am a quick study i will get new skills within a very short time.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2021 Work and Fun