WORK and FUN!

Zuzanna (7222)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-12-07
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2012 XV Highschool Żmichowska, Warsaw, Poland, bilingual class (human sciences, most subjects tought in French)
2016 Warsaw University, Warsaw, Poland, Cultural Studies (American,French,Italian)
2015 Academy of Music , Lodz, Poland, Vocal-Acting, speciality: choreography and dance techniques
Work expierience:
2014 - 2015 Tancerze.pl dance revue, Warsaw, Poland, dancer/entertainer : samba, salsa, afro, disco
2009 - 2009 McDonald's, Warsaw, Poland, cashier/client service
2012 - 2013 Sushibu , Fenicja (two different restaurants), Warsaw, Poland, waitress
2014 - 2015 PERFORM Artistic Foundation, Warsaw, Poland, dancer/performer
2010 - 2010 GustPol, Leba, Poland, hostessa/seller
2010 - 2015 SLYDE - dance company, Warsaw, Poland, dancer/performer: contemporary dance, jazz, modern
2013 - 2015 In Situ - Contemporary Art Foundation, Sokolowsko, Poland, volounteer: translations, events' organisation, hosting guests
- Mobile Language, Warsaw, Poland, English and French teacher
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
165 cm
Weight (kg):
59 kg
Training completed:
E-learning STAGEMAN™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
French - Level: Fluent
Italian - Level: Good
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Hostess, dancer/performer/entertainer, translator
Availability:
2016-07-01 - 2016-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Belly dance, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
I'm the 4th year student of Cultural Studies, soon to be graduated from the Warsaw University.
I speak advanced and fluent English and French (my bachelor's thesis is on American
and French literature and culture). I speak also quite good Italian (B1 level).
Besides, last year I graduated from the Academy of Music choreography department.
I currently work as language teacher, lector and translator. I'm interested in applying for a job of animator. I have experience in performing, organizing parties and events. I'm also very good with children, I finished a course for pedagogues and I got a certificate for Zumba Instructors.
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect a full-paid job with a place to stay in. I also expect them to respect me as an employee and know my rights.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm a very active and energetic person. I'm fun and creative and I know how to throw a good party and make people feel great. I'm also very laborious and patient.
Why should we choose you?
Look above :)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2022 Work and Fun