WORK and FUN!

Sandra (7160)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1997-08-20
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2016 High school, Nowa sol, Low
2017 wsjo, POZNAN, ENGLISH
Work expierience:
2016 - 2016 Hostess at Poznan animation centre, Poznan, Hostess
2012 - 2015 Skorpion, Nowa sol, Dancer
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
168 cm
Weight (kg):
55 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor, Hostess
Availability:
2017-07-01 - 2017-10-01
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Belly dance, Hip Hop, Bachata
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football
Additional (in English):
I have been dancing for 9 years now.I love any kind of activites. I am doing.also running and.fitness dance. I love sports and take care of children i am often babysitting so i have experience dealing with little angel and sometimes littel devils ;)
What do you expect from your employer?
I am very open to any kind of job. Because i am not afraid of hard work ;)
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am very kind and open in relation with people.I am also a littel bit confident but i think its good because i can show other my ability.I am also hard working and loyal.I think i can get along well with people because i 'dont judge book by its cover'. I am always smiling and love talking with other people .i love have a nice conversation with interesting person.
Why should we choose you?
I am very active person i can't sit still at one place for long time.I am good.at dancing and making people laught i am.also very pasionable about meet new people and talking to them

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun