WORK and FUN!

Vivien (7131)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1997-09-11
Sex: Women
Nationality: Hungarian
Education:
2016 Zrínyi Miklós Gimnázium (Grammar School), Budapest,
Work expierience:
2014 - 2015 Széchenyi István Primary School, Budapest, Volunteer
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
162 cm
Weight (kg):
68 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Spanish - Level: Basic
Hungarian - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor
Availability:
2016-06-10 - 2016-09-07
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
Interested in many sports and dance styles as well. I have been dancing and playing handball competitively for 9 years. I am constantly participant of the school
volleyball team. I am also concerned in other sports such as basketball, badmintion, table tennis.
What do you expect from your employer?
Further education and pleasant atmosphere.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am an enthusiastic positive, helpful and reliable person.
For me this is not just a job, it is a lifestyle and good opportunity to improve my language skills and personality.

I like traveling abroad and meet new people and see new places, cultures and traditions. I have already been many countries in my life. I am an open-minded girl and I am glad if i can talk and entertain people from all over the world.
Why should we choose you?
I got a lot of unforgettable experiences and pleasurable moments from animators and I would like to give back similar feelings. I think I am able to provide good moments to the guests.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun