WORK and FUN!

LARYSA (7120)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1960-08-11
Sex: Women
Nationality: English
Education:
1977 Ternopil State Pedagogical Institute , Ternopil, Teacher of Physical Education
2005 Keel University, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Postgraduate Certificate in Education
Work expierience:
1986 - 1996 Sports School "Burevestnk", Ternopil, Teacher-Coach
2005 - 2009 Secondary Schools, Stoke-on-Trent and Middlewich, Cover Supervisor
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
172 cm
Weight (kg):
67 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Russian - Level: Mother's
Polish - Level: Good
Other - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Reception desk, watersports
Availability:
2016-04-01 - 2016-12-20
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
Citizenship and permanent residence - United Kingdom, England.
Able to plan, organise and deliver sessions for children and adults in tennis, kayaking and canoe, swimming, water polo, gymnastics, aqua aerobics, pilates, stretches, volleyball, basketball, football, handball, table tennis, and many others.
Aware of health and safety while organising sports activities for children and adults.
Good to learn new activities and languages.
I am a member of the tennis club and take regular play at matches representing my tennis club at South Cheshire League. Play well badminton, table tennis, volleyball, basketball, football, very good swimmer and kayaker. Used to be a member of the Ukrainian National team in kayaking.
Amendments to my date of birth: it is 11.08.1956, not 1960 as computer wouldn't let me do that.
However, I look and feel much younger and fitter in comparison to people of much younger age.
What do you expect from your employer?
been paid on time,
fair treatment, sufficient resources,
safe working environment,
inspiration to be fully engaged in work and
recognition of contributions.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
Love playing sports, am of outgoing personality, fully understand importance of team work, have huge life experience in planning and delivering sports activities to children and adults.

Full clean UK driving licence and many years of no fault of driving car experience.
Why should we choose you?
for making people happy and enjoy benefits of sports and paying to come back again.

awareness of the importance of how much financial benefits to the company my job could bring

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun