WORK and FUN!

Patrycja (7115)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-05-06
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2015 Wyższa szkoła hotelsrstwa i gastrnomii, Poznań, Tourism and Recreation
Work expierience:
2013 - 2013 Atlantis Beach Hotel, Kos, Greece, Snack Bar
2014 - 2014 Js Can Picafort, Mallorca, Spain, Restaurant, Bar
2014 - 2015 Fiocco di Neve, Pinzolo, Italy, Restaurant, Bar
2015 - 2015 Caravia Beach Hotel, Kos, Greece, Restaurant, Bar
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
175 cm
Weight (kg):
76 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Reception desk
Availability:
2016-05-16 - 2016-12-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Greece
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Salsa
Sport skills:
Volleyball
Additional (in English):
I have Certyficate of SummerCamp educator, big experience of working in big Hotels in Islands with another culturs. I was travelling all over Europe many years i have experience with travels, culturs, languages.
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect to have good contact, and respect to each other.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I Oddalona, oddalona in my language means " far away girl", why its my nickname? Because im far away of everything what is boring and sad, im far away from reality, im dreamer with a lot of ideas how make life better, how to organize time. I love to dance, im dancing on the street sometimes ( of course everyone's looking but what's the problem ??), i love to dance in rain, sing under the shower, smile, give enegry to people around me. I love art, i wish to be an actress and show off emotions. Im like a chili.. really spicy. Im loud, fast and i enjoy the life. I was traveling since i was 14, because im curious i wanna see and know everything. I never give up, if i wanna something i will get it. I believe in myself, i believe i can make everyone around me happy. I love life and all people.
Why should we choose you?
I will give you few reasons why you should choose me,
Firstly i was already working in Greece, Spain and Italy in Big hotels, so i know how the job look like, i know how to speak with customers , how is life on trip like this. I was spending a lot of time with animators from my hotel, watching practise, helping by preparing, i had contact with people. Its experience that its helpful now.
I was travelling since i was 14, i saw many countries, culturs, i speak german, english and i just started to learn spanish, i learn languages really fast. I know many culturs and i open for new people, i have good connections with all nationalities.
I just finished my study of Turism AND Recreation, so its the moment for me to start work in Recreation ebcause its my dream. I have a lot of time, fresh look for everything, head full of ideas, energy and power.
I love active life, im going for salsa lessons once for a week and i also train at the gym few times for month, i love bicyce, swimming and running. Maybe my body is not like a super model , but i like to take active part in sport activities.
In conclusion i have experience, energy, power, i finished school of Recreation, i know foreign languages, i have a lot of time, im available for work during all season, i met many culturs and people, i know how to speak with customers and im open mind person, so i have everything what animator need! Im perfect for this job !

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun