WORK and FUN!

Monika (7094)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-10-20
Sex: Women
Nationality: Slovak
Education:
University of Economics, Bratislava, Slovak republic
Work expierience:
2015 - 2015 Tip Travel, Turkey, Animator
2014 - 2014 Tip Travel, Croatia, Animator
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
163 cm
Weight (kg):
55 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Slovak - Level: Mother's
Czech - Level: Fluent
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Reception desk, Guest relations
Availability:
2016-06-01 - 2016-09-18
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I used to attend a dance school lessons for two years, and also zumba, aerobic and piloxing.

I have experience with working with children (I used to work in summer camps in Slovakia as an animator, preparing different activities etc.).

I have two year experience in hotel animation. First year as all round animator and then in kids club but I also cooperated at evening programmes. I worked for travel agency so my duties were also solving some problems with guests, guiding on trips etc.
What do you expect from your employer?
Good and fair working conditions, cooperation, fulfilling of the agreement, professionalism and support.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I like working with people, I’m friendly, communicative, hardworking, loyal, reliable etc.
Why should we choose you?
I like this work, I’m responsible and friendly. I think that my experiences in the animation make me a good match for this position.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun