WORK and FUN!

Ewelina (7091)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1989-03-19
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2012 Academy of Special Education , Warsaw, special education
Work expierience:
2012 - Still Pre-primary school, Warsaw, teacher
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
170 cm
Weight (kg):
59 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Russian - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Other - Level:
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, kid animator, guest relation
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Others
Additional (in English):
I'd like to say I'm a fairly open-minded person. I think that I can learn about new things and use the new ideas to build on the old ideas. Everything I experience can add up, strengthening who I am and what I believe in.
Im well educated- i have got 4 years old practise working with children in age 3-6 in pre-primary school and i know how to work with different type of people in all age.
In addiction to this my big hobbies are learning new languages and meeting people from different parts of the world.
What do you expect from your employer?
I do care about getting new experience and having a nice time.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm open for change. I consider myself open minded because i will never judge a book by its cover, i give everyone the same respect.
I learn new things expeditiously and have a nice personality with high culture and sense of humour.
Why should we choose you?
I think that i will adapt very quickly to foreign conditions and become well-matching puzzle of my new working team :)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun