WORK and FUN!

Anna (7083)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1988-02-14
Sex: Women
Nationality: Ukrainian
Education:
2011 University of Economy, Wroclaw, Management and engineering in food production
2010 University of Economy, Wroclaw, Finance and Accounting
Work expierience:
2013 - 2014 Pure Jatomi Renoma, Wroclaw, Fitness Instructor
2013 - 2014 Fitness Club Spartan, Wroclaw, Fitness Instructor
2013 - 2015 Dance and fitness studio Aquamarine, Wroclaw, Fitness Instructor, Manager
2015 - 2015 Dance studio New Quality, Wroclaw, Dance and Fitness Instructor
2015 - 2015 Fitness Studio Ultrafit, Wroclaw, Fitness Instructor
2015 - 2015 Fitness Club BodyFit, Wroclaw, Fitness Instructor
Marital status:
Married
Height (cm):
174 cm
Weight (kg):
68 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Russian - Level: Mother's
Polish - Level: Fluent
Other - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor, Reception desk
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Hip Hop, Bachata
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Others
Additional (in English):
Hello,

I am licensed instructor of Zumba Fitness, Bokwa Fitness, Fit Ball Dynamic and Shape, Dancehall and Personal Trainer. Currently I am also Tabata and ABS instructor. But for me it is not just a job, it is something I like to do and what I would like to share with others. On a daily basis I am an accountant in the Shared Service Centre.
What do you expect from your employer?
Respect, honesty, loyalty.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am patient and positive person. I like to motivate other people to work. I am
Why should we choose you?
I like to spend time with people and make people feel better and healthier.
I would like to learn more and share my knowledge to others.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun