WORK and FUN!

Daria (706)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1993-07-13
Sex: Women
Nationality: Other
Education:
2013 University of Information Technology and Management, Rzeszów, Advertising and Public Relations
2008 Music School, Shepetiwka, Vocals,piano
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
176 cm
Weight (kg):
65 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Basic
Russian - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Fluent
Other - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Presenter TV i Radio
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
The winner of many music competitions.
Sing in the student choir.
Presenter on student radio.
I worked seller and waiter in "Candy Bar" island Put-in-Bay.OHIO state.USA last summer 2012.
What do you expect from your employer?
I want interesting work,because I'm creative,smiling,talented girl.I like to meet with new and interesting people and learn something new.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm pretty smiling,communicative girl.I like adventures,travels.
I'm hard worker.
Why should we choose you?
In my opinion,I'm hard worker.I worked in the states of my managers were satisfied with my work and I even received a reward for good work throughout the season.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun