WORK and FUN!

Martyna (7050)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-02-25
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
Maria Curie-Skłodowska University, Lublin, Tourism and Recreation
Work expierience:
2015 - 2015 LUTUR, Ełk, A camp counselor
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
165 cm
Weight (kg):
58 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Reception desk
Availability:
2016-07-05 - 2016-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Zumba, Salsa, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Others
Additional (in English):
I am a dancer in a dancehall group. I've also danced hip hop, popiing, locking and house for 7 years. Dance is my passion. I also like learning new languages. I love travelling and meeting new people.
What do you expect from your employer?
I wish my employer would be honest and helpful. I wish he or she could give me some advices that could help me in the future. I would like him or her to be my inspiration and motivation.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
Communication, creativity, openness to new experiences,
a friendly attitude, the rate of learning, responsibility.
Why should we choose you?
I think that I am a good person for this kind of job because I can make contact with people very easily and I really like travelling and active life.
I consider each of these positions as a welcome challenge, which I look forward to. I would like to lern new things because it is very important to me to gain some new experience.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun