Nora (705)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1985-12-09
Sex: Women
Nationality: Hungarian
2010 University of Szent István, Gödöllő, Economic, Humar Resource
2012 ETON Institute, Dubai, English
Work expierience:
2005 - 2010 Different companies, Budapest, around Hungary, Hostess/hostess coordinator
2012 - Still Hanwha Bank Hungary, Budapest, Hungary, Corporate Credit Officer
Marital status:
Height (cm):
173 cm
Weight (kg):
62 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
French - Level: Basic
Italian - Level: Basic
Hungarian - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Hostess
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I'm a hockey player with 5 years experiance.
TRX and kettlebell training are solvable.
What do you expect from your employer?
Correct employment
Helpful attitude
Support my job
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm usually joyful maybe that is why I can make everyone positive and cheerful as well.
I lived in Dubai and have found a lot of friends from different nationalities.
I love studying new languages and traveling. Get to know new people is always a motivation to me.
I love challanges, it makes me powerful all the time.
Why should we choose you?
Because I make friends easily.
I have a lot of energy that I would like to share with everyone.
The other reason is that why I could be a right person for you, I started playing hockey for 5 years ago. It is a hard sport and take a lot of persistence.
I'm a hard worker and a team player. I'm a center who can lead the team and help them as well.
The Sun always gives me a lot of energy. That is why I would like to work in foreign.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun