WORK and FUN!

Małgorzata (7029)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-04-14
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2014 University of Lodz, Lodz, biology
Work expierience:
2012 - 2015 Stowarzyszenie Dobra Wola, Piaseczno, animator
2015 - 2015 Progress, Łódź, animator
2015 - Still Zaczarowany Ołówek, Łódź, animator
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
168 cm
Weight (kg):
65 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Fluent
Spanish - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor
Availability:
2016-06-27 - 2016-09-18
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Salsa, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Boules
Additional (in English):
I have a lot of experience with work with children. I was an animator on holiday for 5 times. In this year I work in events, where I' m drawing childrens' faces nad doing animals from baloons.
What do you expect from your employer?
I'm looking for honest employers.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am very nice and open person. I haven't problems with contact with new people. I'm good organised and helpful and very hard-working. And I am a full of energy!
Why should we choose you?
I think I am a good person for this job, because I have a lot of experience and personality, which is good for this job ;)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun