WORK and FUN!

Kamila (7007)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1998-01-14
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
II High School with Departments Bilingual them. Mary Konopnicka, Katowice, Bilingual spanish
Work expierience:
2011 - 2014 Voluntary service, Lower Secondary School no. II in Katowice, Organizer
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
173 cm
Weight (kg):
60 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Spanish - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
2016-06-10 - 2016-09-02
What countries do you want to work in?
Tunisia, Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
I am creative, I like to propose many different ideas and solutions. I like hand-made, it's one of these occupation where you have to be original. Like me.
What do you expect from your employer?
One of my requirements is work in great atmosphere with positive people. We have to be a unity. When I go into the unknown it is good to have an accomadiation and a board on place. I would be very helpful for me.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am a trouble-free person, who knows how fight for oneself. I like to realise my dreams. I am very sociable and I like to meet friends from around the world. My friends always count on my help. I have close relation with my family but I don't have any sibling. I have a lot of younger cousing. I spend a lot of time with them, we are playing in various games. I'm active person. In winter I always skiing and skating and in summer I'm going for a long walk.
Why should we choose you?
I have a lot of energy and motivation for work. I want to learn a new things and I believe that this job would give me enough. My inexperience isn't a obstacle for me, it is reason why I care deeply about give somebody pleasure.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun