WORK and FUN!

Iga (6973)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1989-01-02
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2011 Wyższa Szkoła Turystyki i Rekreacji, Łodź, Turystyka i hotelarstwo
2015 University of Łódź, Wydział Nauk Geograficznych, Łódź, Turystyka i rekreacja
Work expierience:
2010 - Still Creality, Ksawerów, Animatorka
2015 - Still Studio tańca Real Dance, Łódź, Instruktor tańca
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
176 cm
Weight (kg):
53 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Spanish - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Reception desk, instruktor tańca
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Spain, Bulgaria
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Zumba, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Others
Additional (in English):
category B driving license
numerous camps and colonies as guardian

I took part in organize big festival and events ( Kocham Pabianice - local festival). I worked with many people in different sectors.
What do you expect from your employer?
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
- open for people
- communicative
- ability to work in a group
- a positive attitude towards life and people
- responsible
- reliable

Why should we choose you?
Because I have experience and I love work with people. I love to laugh and give smile people. I am very hardworking and I give all my heart when I m working. I finished tourism and my big passion it's dancing. Will be come true me dream if I will can join my study with my passions and experience. When I something do, I do it on 100% and all my heart.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun