WORK and FUN!

Anna (6954)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1989-01-03
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2012 College of Social Service Workers, Poznań, social work
2014 Univercity Of Adam Mickiewicz, Poznań, pedagogic ( social and care)
Work expierience:
2015 - 2015 TUI Poland, Turkey, Animator
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
169 cm
Weight (kg):
75 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Russian - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Other - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I have 4 months expirience like animator. I was in Turkey like kids animator.
What do you expect from your employer?
I give 100% from myself and try to be honest, I expect the same from my emplyer.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I make good contact with guests no problem. I like work like animator. I like traveling on all world meet new people.I m tolerant and like to know new culture, food and tradition:) my passion are water sport i love diving :) I never give up.
Why should we choose you?
I m so open,nice and friedly person.
I love people and world.
Animation is big improvisation, its work with passion for people with passion,
:)))
I really like play on the stage ,my best is comedy show.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun