WORK and FUN!

Daria (6941)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1999-10-24
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2015 Szkoła Podstawowa i Gimnazjum, Głogów Małopolski, -
VI Liceum Ogólnokształcące, Rzeszów, biology-chemistry-English
Work expierience:
- -, Rzeszów, babysitter
- -, Rzeszów, housekeeping
- -, Rzeszów, shop assistant
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
168 cm
Weight (kg):
49 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid, Housekeeping, Hostess
Availability:
-
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Others
Additional (in English):
I've danced in majorettes team for almost 5 years. I love sport, dance and music. I'm interested in photography and traveling. I'm a very creative person and full of ideas.
What do you expect from your employer?
I would like to work in a good atmosphere.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm helpful, intelligent and full of positive energy. I'm also a very responsible person and I give 100% of me when I'm in charge of something. Also I'm sensible and hard-working.
Why should we choose you?
I love cooperating with many people and I like challenges. I want to be the best I can in this job. I want to connect work with traveling and having a great time.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2017 Work and Fun