WORK and FUN!

Sylwia (6888)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1988-04-18
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2012 University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Journalism and social communication
Work expierience:
2011 - Still Atlas Estates, Warsaw, Poland, Event&conference coordinator
2010 - 2011 Little Jumbo, English School, Warsaw, Poland, English teacher
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
170 cm
Weight (kg):
50 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Mother's
Other - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Team Leader, Waiter, Reception desk, Hostess
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Zumba
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Dart's, Others
Additional (in English):
First Aid certificate, swimming
What do you expect from your employer?
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm 27 years old with experience with the kids. I'm very open and honest person. Love to travel, doing active theings and meet new people. I'm very responsible and positive person.
Why should we choose you?
I think I will be a good person to work with you because beside experience with the kids I have also experience as a recepcionist and event coordinator. I love to plan everything, and always make sure I do my work excellent.
I love to travel and be around the positive people. I'm very hardworking person and don't afraid of new challanges.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun