WORK and FUN!

Adam (6864)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1997-09-10
Sex: Men
Nationality: Polish
Education:
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
175 cm
Weight (kg):
73 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
When I was eleven I joined a handball sport club "SPR Grunwald Ruda Śląska", where I am still an active member. It is really my passion and I hope that in the future I will be good enough to become a professional player. I also love basketball and any kind of team competition. Sport is just a big part of my life.
What do you expect from your employer?
I understand that leader must be an emphatic and demanding person and I can work in stressfull atmosphere for a while but I believe this kind of situation is not healthy for both sides. I expect only good teamwork and understanding between us.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I have a type of personality which is often called "the campaigner". I enjoy working in a group and I love new social connections and relationships which it creates. I feel good in a crowd and I don’t mind being in the centre of attention.
Why should we choose you?
I think skills that I have are perfect for this kind of job. I love sports, I am athletic and in my high school I am in a theatre class. Even if it is not really my thing, I took a part in many plays (profile picture is from one of them) so i wont have problems being on stage.
I am young and I love making people laugh, just need more experience.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun