WORK and FUN!

Aleksandra (6827)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1994-04-12
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
AGH University of Science and Technology, Cracow, Oil & Gas Engineering
Work expierience:
- Pan Kasztan, Cracow, shop assistant
- Syreni Ĺšpiew, Warsaw, waitress
- Swatch Group Poland, Warsaw, Receptionist
Marital status:
Height (cm):
166 cm
Weight (kg):
59 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Spanish - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Waiter, Barmaid, Housekeeping, Hostess
Availability:
2015-07-10 - 2015-08-24
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Others
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
From my employer I expect honesty and good working conditions.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am a positive, sociable person. I like meeting new people and acquiring new skills.
Why should we choose you?
In my free time after classes I volunteer in student organization. I think I'd been good at, because other members promoted mo to the position of Financial & Project Manager. Now I have a lot of duties, I control every project and its coordinator, I have my own team. I also take care of foreign students (Erasmus). My role is to show them the city, campus, ask every question and help in the new situation. We go sightseeing on days and enjoy Cracow students night life on the evenings.
You should choose me, because I have an experience in working witg people. I can make the tourists satisfied with their summer activity in your hotel.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun