WORK and FUN!

Patrycja (6717)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1996-10-27
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2015 XXXV High School name Bolesława Prusa, Warsaw, mathematic-geographic-social
Work expierience:
2014 - 2014 Promod Sp. z o.o., Shopping centre in Warsaw (Galeria mokotów), Customer service in clothing shop during summer sale
2014 - 2014 Egurrola Dance Studio Sp. z o.o., National Stadium in Warsaw, Dancer at the Opening Ceremony of FIVB Men's World Championships
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
172 cm
Weight (kg):
55 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Spanish - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Hostess
Availability:
2015-06-15 - 2015-09-27
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball
Additional (in English):
I'm interested in traveling, dance and music.
What do you expect from your employer?
I love to spend my time in active way so I would like to focus on activity, spending time in positive, full of movement, music, dancing way. I think it would be great to discover amazing places. I would like to generally work with kids, young people and adults.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm energetic, optimistic person. I love to spend my time in active way, work with kids. I'm open-minded, contact person. I hate to be bored so I'm always trying to organise my time in active way and not to waste my time. I'm smiling person and if I met any inconveniences on my lifetime I'm doing everything to handle them. I love to gain experience and memories connected with traveling and people.
Why should we choose you?
I think that work with people and discovering the world is perfectly matched to my personality and my passions.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun