WORK and FUN!

Weronika (6703)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1996-08-19
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2015 V High School, GdaƄsk, biology-chemistry
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
176 cm
Weight (kg):
69 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Good
Spanish - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
2015-07-04 - 2015-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Salsa, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Dart's, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
My hobby is traveling and I've just finished my high school, I have 4 months holidays before the Medical University in Poland, I love travelling and spending time with other people. Exploring new countries and learning the culture is something ideal for me. I was in many countries, USA, China, Turkey, Spain, France, Greece, Egypt, England, Germany and more. When I Safe some extra money I always spending it for travelling. Reasuming I think the work with people in hotels will be ideal and dreaming work for me.
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect full credibility of employeer. I put on safety and a good agreement with employer.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm really talkative, open and always smiling person. I have no problems with meeting new people andI'm very rarely shy. I love to gain new experiences. I'm not scary of anything.
Why should we choose you?
I can adjust to every age group and I don't have any problems with reltions with them. This work will be a dream comes true. I can talk a lot and even if something goes wrong I can fix it. I'm a trustful, open and responsible person.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun