WORK and FUN!

Barbara (6693)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1997-06-26
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
Precursor - Language School, Grudziądz , Spanish , Italian
2012 English Language College , Grudziądz, English
Work expierience:
- Centrum Rehabilitacyjne im.Jana Chrapka, Grudziądz , Volunteer
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
168 cm
Weight (kg):
59 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Spanish - Level: Good
Italian - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Waiter, Reception desk, Hostess
Availability:
2015-06-27 - 2015-08-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Zumba, Salsa, Bachata
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Others
Additional (in English):
I'm keen on Latino dancing. I can play the guitar.
I know how to play basketball and I like bowling.
Besides that I love swimming and playing chess.
What do you expect from your employer?
I would like to have possibility to develop many skills ,which might be helpful in the future and of course to get a new experience.
For me,one of the most important thing is the friendly atmosphere at work. That's what I would expect from my future employer.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm a very ambitious person. The most important thing is to give other's happiness. To share our smile with them and show them how beautiful life is. I love working with children but with adults as well. I have two younger sisters, who is 2 and 14 years old. I always look after them and really enjoy it! I'm a creative , determinated, mature and friendly girl ,who is self-confident and hard-working. I love dancing and teaching others. I'm very polite and outgoing. I'm trustworthy, which is very important in this kind of work. I've been taking part in many exchange programmes to integrate with people and improve language skills. I've been many times abroad so I don't have any problems with communicate with others.
Why should we choose you?
It's very simple. I love working with people. I feel happy doing it and sharing my happiness with them. I love showing them life from the brightest side. What's more, as I mentioned above, I'm a hard-working person. I know how to behave in every situation. I have this incredible curiosity. Personally, I think I was born to be an animator. That's the job of my dreams, a perfect one for me. My Dad is a disable person ,he's a painter. I travel a lot with him and I meet many people from the whole world,so I know how to take care of disabled people as well. I know how to work with them ,how to show them that life can be still beautiful and how to teach them to always look on the bright side of life.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun