Anna (6673)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1994-07-10
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
University of Economics, Cracow, Accounting
2015 EAE Business School, Barcelona, International Business
Work expierience:
2013 - 2013 Park Grand Hotel, London, waitress
2013 - 2013 Sports Direct, London, shop assistant
2014 - 2014 Gemini Poland, Cracow, financial advisor
Marital status:
Height (cm):
168 cm
Weight (kg):
53 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Spanish - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Reception desk
2015-06-30 - 2015-09-25
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Bachata
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I am a lindy hop dancer and I love fitness so that I can lead classes, also I do a lot of sports, which is helpful in this kind of work
What do you expect from your employer?
I would like to work in international, positive and motivated team, including manager
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am a very active, creative and positive altittude person who always makes others having fun and smiling. I love working with people, dancing, having fun, doing sports all day long.
Why should we choose you?
I feel like I am a perfect candidate for this work, it includes everything I like so that I will do my best

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun