WORK and FUN!

Ida (6648)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-10-20
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
University of Białystok, Białystok , Law
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
174 cm
Weight (kg):
61 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor
Availability:
2015-07-01 - 2015-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Others
Additional (in English):
I'm young and active student from Poland. I have TOEFL cerfiticate. Right now I'm taking part in a course to become a personal trainer ( I will have my diploma in June). I was in Bulgaria (Golden Sands) four times or even more and I know this city like my own pocket. Moreover, I love to travel and I've been in so many countries. From this given above I haven't been only in Oman, Tunisia and Turkey.
What do you expect from your employer?
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm joyful, polite, reliable, cheerful, clever, obedient, self-reliant, uncompromising, a bit crazy, sociable.
Why should we choose you?
I'm a very positive person who like to meet new people. I'm never bored, because I spend all of my free time on developing myself. I can asure you, that If you choose me you won't regret it!

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun