WORK and FUN!

Monika (6629)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-09-29
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2014 Liceum Ogólnokształcące im. Władysława Broniewskiego, Bełchatów,
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
168 cm
Weight (kg):
62 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
2015-05-20 - 2015-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic
Sport skills:
Volleyball
Additional (in English):
I can play a guitar on a basic level.
I have experience on working with kids because I was responsible for entertaining a group of a young girls as a scout.
I've been performing on stage as a amatour actress, since I was 10.
What do you expect from your employer?
From my employer I expect a place to stay, meals to eat, transport and 500 euro per month. I also want my employer to give me feedback to let me know what should I improve and someone above me, who can coach me to being better with every day.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am a very cheerful person, I like to make people around me feel good and have a great laugh, I am very friendly, I like to meet new people, talk to them and helping them if they need it.
I am creative and active, can't stay in a one place for a long time.
I am very elastic, I understand people, I am crazy
Why should we choose you?
I think I am a good choice, because I know what I want and I am not afraid to take it, I am aware that only by working on your dreams, you can made them come true. If I want something I can work very hard to get it and still stay positive. I'm great with people, despite their age I treat all of them equally.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun