WORK and FUN!

Ewelina (660)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1991-04-05
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2011 ZSTR im. Jana Długosza, Dobczyce, techniques of food technology
Work expierience:
2011 - 2012 Enjoy, Egypt, Hurghada, animator
2012 - 2012 Classic Agency , Egypt, Sharm el Sheikh, animator
2012 - 2013 Koncepcja, Spain, Madrid, au pair
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
165 cm
Weight (kg):
60 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Russian - Level: Good
Spanish - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Barmaid
Availability:
2013-06-10 -
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Belly dance, Hip Hop, Bachata
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I'm professional archer
I have a lot of experience in work with children
What do you expect from your employer?
Good contact in case of problems
Permanent salary
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm very nice and kind person.
I love work with people doesn't matter if it's a child or an adult, black or white or anything else.
I adapts quickly.
Smile never disappears from my face.
Why should we choose you?
You should choose me because i have experience in work with people. I never make any problems . Children and adults loves me .
I can stay long time far from my house .
I like lern new things, languages and anything that can help me at work

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun