WORK and FUN!

Agnieszka (6500)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-10-27
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
Warsaw School of Economics, Warszawa, Economics
2014 Nicolaus Copernicus High School, Bydgoszcz, Mathematics, Physics, IT
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
167 cm
Weight (kg):
61 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Spanish - Level: Good
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Reception desk, Housekeeping
Availability:
2015-06-29 - 2015-08-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic
Sport skills:
Volleyball
Additional (in English):
I completed a First Aid Course.
I have a driving licence.
I have a very good knowledge of Microsoft Office Package, including MS Word, Access, Excel and PowerPoint.
What do you expect from your employer?
I would like to work in a friendly atmosphere and to have a job that will develop my skills and let me gain more experience.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am reliable and organized person, what can be proved by the fact that I have been working as a babysitter: people trust me and let me taking care of their children. I am also hard-working, what is emphasised by the fact that I graduated high school with outstanding results. It required a lot of effort and hard work. I am very energetic and sociable person: I can't sit still and I always have something interesting to do.
Why should we choose you?
I am young and creative woman who would like to broaden her horizons by working abroad. As an open-minded, energetic person I could take advantage of working outside my own country by meeting new people and exploring new cultures.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun