WORK and FUN!

Aleksandra (6489)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-09-27
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2015 IV Liceo , Radom,
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
169 cm
Weight (kg):
52 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Spanish - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter
Availability:
2015-06-01 - 2015-08-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Zumba, Salsa
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo
Additional (in English):
I go to the last class of high school. It is one of the best school of my city and I go to the bilingual class with Spanish language. So I have a contact with Spanish all time. In addition I have lessons with Spanish teachers, who teach me history, literature and geography of Spain. I took part in two exchanges, which were organised in my school. One time I hosted an Italin boy as one`s guest and other time I went to Spain to another student. In addition, last May I was in Croatia on a project, which was organised by the European Union. This project was a meeting of people from five countries for know culture.
What do you expect from your employer?
I want to have a good job, when I can practise my language, meet new people, know new culture, have a contact with children and obtain experiance.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am open- minded, talkative and lively. I really like cooperating with people from others countries. I have got good communication and customer service skills, because I worked in call- center and as staff (waitress) organizing weddings. I like working on group. And in my opinion I fastly understand and solve the problems. I think I am creative and sensitive.
Why should we choose you?
You should choose me, because I want to gain the experiance, practise my languages, meet new people and work with people.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun