WORK and FUN!

Anna (6473)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1997-01-06
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2015 I High Shool , Tarnów , chemistry and biology
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
166 cm
Weight (kg):
53 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
French - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter
Availability:
2015-06-22 - 2015-09-10
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Others
Additional (in English):
i am student in high school,
I was in England in 2013, i attend to sixth form
What do you expect from your employer?
i would like to have proper income and I would like work with cheerfully, patient, responsible people.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I think i wil be great kids enteiteiner, because i am optimistic, creative, and patient person. I can fast solve the problem, when my friends have difficulties with relationships. in my free time i attend to dance classes. I am active person, i enjoy basketball , tenis.



Why should we choose you?
i have not work experience in job like kids enteiteiner, but I finish course to camp tutor.I am really cheerful person, with full energy. i like work in team, as well with children. I love playing with children, but I can also talk and have fun with older people.
- kids skills- there are a lot of children in my family.I have two nieces, 13 and 6 years, so i can say i am experienced in taking care of kids. I often go with their to walks to park, or to swimming pool.
sport skills- also i have been dancing for 3 years, modern dance. I took part in many dance shows and performences in sport events. i also have fun, when i play basketball or voleyball .I really want to find a job abroad, to meet people from all over the world, to reach more experience.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2021 Work and Fun