Maciej (6455)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-06-16
Sex: Men
Nationality: Polish
2014 III High School A.Mickiewicza in Katowice, Katowice, General Preparatory
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Height (cm):
180 cm
Weight (kg):
65 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Waiter, Barmaid, Musician, Elder Care, English Teacher
2015-08-01 - 2015-08-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I am trained sea cox and ski instructor assistant. My music band performed a couple of times in my home city. I taught english and gave guitar lessons in High School. I am keen on meeting new cultures and have already visited plenty of interesting places around the world.
What do you expect from your employer?
Employer should be consequent and let me develop my career. The most vital thing is honesty.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm a cheerful person with an optimistic attitude towards life. Ability to communicate and act in a group makes me an appropriate candidate for being an animateur. I've got a really good connection with children and youths. Motivating myself and others is a key skill to acquire somebody's trust and favor. I am capable of conforming to altering circumstances and plan my responsibilities.
Why should we choose you?
With me in a team, a whole group will gain something unusual and spread out happiness and joy among entire society.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun