WORK and FUN!

Simon (6384)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1988-08-11
Sex: Men
Nationality: Other
Education:
2015 Faculty of Arts, Ljubljana, Slovenija, Sociology of Culture
2008 High school of Economics, Celje, Slovenija, Economical tehnican
Work expierience:
2014 - 2014 Minos Imperial, Crete, Greece, Animator
2014 - 2014 Ralphs Animation World, Crete, Greece, Animator
2011 - 2012 Terme Čatež (istra animation), Čatež, Slovenia, Animator
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
181 cm
Weight (kg):
75 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Russian - Level: Basic
Other - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor, Leader of sport animation
Availability:
2015-04-21 - 2016-04-20
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
Sports: Aqua gym, Stretching, Aerobics, Vaterpolo, Darts, Volleybal, Soccer, aqua basketball, Aqua aerobics, boccia
Kids activity: Mini disco, mini club, dances, face painting,
Dances: club dancing
Others: DJ, mc skills, rap
What do you expect from your employer?
Space, Equality, Knowledge, Humanity, Zero abusing
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
Communicative, opened, outgoing, fun-loving, creative, thoughtful and righteous
Why should we choose you?
Why shouldn't you? :)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun