WORK and FUN!

Terézia (637)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-02-11
Sex: Women
Nationality: Slovak
Education:
Faculty of Economy at the university of Matej Bel , Banská Bystrica, Tourism
2012 Hotel academy , Ntra, Hotel academy
Work expierience:
2011 - 2011 hotel Alexander´s, Nitra, waitress
2009 - 2009 hotel Royal Galerie, Praha, receptionist
2009 - 2009 hotel Hubert, Gerlachov, houskeeping
2009 - 2009 hotel City, Bratislava, waitress
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
168 cm
Weight (kg):
55 kg
Training completed:
E-learning STAGEMAN™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Waiter, Reception desk, Housekeeping, Hostess
Availability:
2013-06-15 - 2013-09-15
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Intern
Dance skills:
Salsa
Sport skills:
Volleyball
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
Job in summer resort where I will be able to recieve a new knowledge in my specialisation. I am a student of tourism but I don´t want to get only a theroretical information so I want to live trough. It should brings me closer to my goal.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I love spending time with people, create a new contacts, and engage in conversation. I am always ready to listen other people, try to help them with their problems and also discuss about their feelings and emotions.
I am also creative so I can make a new way of traditional things where others can see only a stereotype.
Why should we choose you?
I was at practice in different tourism destinations where I achieved many experience but it was not enough for me. I believe in my abilities, my strong intention of improving myself and I am ready to try every challenge.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun