WORK and FUN!

Marta (6361)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1989-09-13
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2015 State College Studies in Cultural Animators , Kalisz, contemporary dance
Work expierience:
2013 - Still Blokoblisko, climbing gym, Kalisz, menager and climbing teacher
2012 - Still Uciechowo, Kalisz, animator and stilts walker
2013 - Still Wojciech Boguslawski Theater, Kalisz, dance choir
2011 - 2014 Anima, Poznan, fire dancer, animator and performer
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
173 cm
Weight (kg):
67 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Other - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor, dancer
Availability:
2015-06-29 - 2015-12-21
What countries do you want to work in?
Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Belly dance
Sport skills:
Additional (in English):
bouldering and rope climbing
contemporary dance
basic ballet
meditations
sundao
What do you expect from your employer?
honesty
payment on time
fairness
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am open-mined, cheer and strong. I start my days with a smile and 'good morning' to the world. I am strong and durable. I love sport especially climbing and cross fit. I am responsible and patient. I can focus on my tasks. I am grateful for all the experiences in my life.
Why should we choose you?
My bosses always said that he can always count on me and that even when things looks hopeless I can make everything possible. I am good at things I am doing.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun