WORK and FUN!

Monika (6337)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1997-03-03
Sex: Women
Nationality: Slovak
Education:
2012 Hungarian Bilingual Primary School, Veľký Cetín,
Spanish Bilingual High School, Nitra,
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
168 cm
Weight (kg):
59 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Spanish - Level: Fluent
Slovak - Level: Fluent
Czech - Level: Fluent
Hungarian - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader
Availability:
2015-06-12 - 2015-09-13
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Zumba, Salsa, Bachata
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I also know the basic steps of other latin dances, for example: cha-cha,samba,rumba and tango.From the sports I play ping-pong and badminton. Other things I haven't tried but I would love to.
What do you expect from your employer?
I believe an employer should provide to their employees a good work environment, opportunities for growth and treat them fairly in return for hard work.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I would describe myself as very outgoing and social person. I am talkative and I make friends very easily. I am fun loving, but serious and patient when it is necessary . I have a logical mind but understand and feel emotions as well. My friends say i am really energic, always smiling and optimistic.
Why should we choose you?
I think I have most of the things what animators need. I am confident,friendly and communicative. I also love sports and children. I would use this work experience and the things what I will have learned, because in the future I would love to work with children.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun