WORK and FUN!

Monika (6331)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1996-07-22
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2015 II Liceum Ogólnokształcące im. Generałowej Zamoyskiej i Heleny Modrzejewskiej (High School), Posen, Humanities
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
169 cm
Weight (kg):
56 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Spanish - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Housekeeping, Hostess
Availability:
2015-07-06 - 2015-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Zumba
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Others
Additional (in English):
I've had private swimming lessons and I possess a swimming card. I also can play guitar and I'm a member of a choir. I know how to play many team games like volleyball, bascetball or mini-hockey. I've been baby sitter many times and I have 7-years old sister, so I easly get along with children and I know many games. In addition I take ZUMBA classes once a week. I'm also a camp counsellor.
What do you expect from your employer?
I would like my employer to clearly say what they want me to do and what they expect from me. I would also like him/her to create a good atmosphere and inspire recpect and trust. I'd like my employer to be fair, fulfill the contract, take care of employees and give me tasks I'm able to accomplish.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm an open-minded and cheerful teenager. I like meeting new people, travelling and working with children. I've worked on the production hall before, so I'm not afraid of any kind of job. I always do my best and I finish what I've started. I'm very ambitious and always look for something that can broaden my horizons and increase my experience.
Why should we choose you?
I'll accomplish every task conscientiously, accurately and I won't disappoint anyone's expectations. I'll never make any problems, and simply - working with me is a pure pleasure :)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun