WORK and FUN!

Ivan (6304)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1996-06-14
Sex: Men
Nationality: Ukrainian
Education:
2015 Krakowska Akademia A.Modzewskiego, Krakow, International Business
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
178 cm
Weight (kg):
75 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Russian - Level: Mother's
Polish - Level: Good
Other - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Waiter, Barmaid
Availability:
2015-06-28 - 2015-09-04
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
Driving license B1
MS Office

From the childhood one of my biggest passion was travelling. Today I`m a student of International Relations department and it`s a right decision, I think. Not less important decision for me, is to get that work that I dream so. I`m ready to new horizons, so you can help to introduce with.
What do you expect from your employer?
normal level of accomodation, insurance
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am very open and smile personality. Shy is not about me, so I can work and communicate with different people easily, because I love it. Also I like to introduce myself different cultures and that job influence much. I`m natural student from Ukraine and it means effective work level in short period of time. So, my positive vision on life values can help me in that case.
Why should we choose you?
I already write, that this job is my dream from childhood. I`m not so interested in money, but really interested in personal development. It is the biggest motivation I think. Introduce me with this work and I promise, that I try to do it better and better.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2021 Work and Fun