WORK and FUN!

Valeriia (6265)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1997-02-12
Sex: Women
Nationality: Ukrainian
Education:
Warsaw School of Tourism and Hospitality Management, Warsaw, Tourism and Recreation
2014 Comprehensive school №32, Nikolaev, Gheneral education
Work expierience:
2014 - 2014 Hotel "Ellizium", Koblevo, children`s animator
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
167 cm
Weight (kg):
53 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Russian - Level: Mother's
Polish - Level: Fluent
Other - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
2015-06-01 - 2015-08-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
I had the experience of working with young children. I like being on stage. I like to meet and socialize with new people. I like singing and making photos.
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect reliability, good money, friendly staff.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am adaptable,self-motivated,healthy lifestyle role model,fast learner,honest, trustworthy and punctual, works well as part of a team, excellent multi-tasker.
I am cheerful and happy.I quickly find a common language with even the most capricious people.I do not like to sit in one place, I need to move a lot.
Why should we choose you?
Since childhood, I dreamed of working as an animator.I am very responsible and punctual person.I always watched the work of animator and I really fell in love with this work.I know how to give good mood, fun people.Moreover, I love to travel.I believe that this is my dream job.I like dancing. Modern dance. I am
doing vocals.
I like to take photos and make photos.

I engaged in the modeling agency.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun