WORK and FUN!

Beatrice (6258)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1996-09-22
Sex: Women
Nationality: Lithuanian
Education:
2015 Zirmunu gimnazija, Vilnius,
Work expierience:
2013 - Still Figure skating club "Axelis", Lithuania, Vilnius, coach
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
160 cm
Weight (kg):
50 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Basic
Russian - Level: Fluent
Lithuanian - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid
Availability:
2015-07-20 -
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Zumba
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Others
Additional (in English):
I participate in various events, marathons,projects and volunteer programs. I fond of figure skating and i skate already 13 years. In addition, I was dancing zumba, ballet for year.
What do you expect from your employer?
I would like to work as waitress, animator or bartender.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am very active person. I am motivated, full of energy and I don't like sitting in one place. I like communicate with people. I am working with children for 3 years. I always trying to find new opportunities to try myself. I am funny, creative, helpful, responsible, punctual and always finishing my works. I am really broadminded and love to try new things.
Why should we choose you?
You have to choose me because I will be good employee. I am hard working girl and I always wanted to try myself in the service sector. Also I love travelling a lot so adaptation is not a problem.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun