WORK and FUN!

Anna (6247)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1987-12-27
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2012 Warsaw University of Agriculture and Life Sciences , Warsaw, Sociology/pedagogic
Work expierience:
2014 - 2014 Warsaw University of Agriculture and Life Sciences , International Relations Office , Assistant
2014 - 2014 Maple Tree Montesori Preschool, Warsaw , Teacher
2012 - 2012 Energy Fitness Club , Warsaw , Instructor
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
164 cm
Weight (kg):
50 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Hostess
Availability:
2015-03-10 - 2015-12-21
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Turkey, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Salsa, Belly dance, Bachata
Sport skills:
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
To respect me and to be fair
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am easy-going, socialble, open-minded, responsible, self-disciplined, punctual, clever, energetic and positive person
Why should we choose you?
Because I am very active person, keen on sport and dancing, I like to work with people and for people, I don't like boredom and daily routine, I always try to do my best, I want to combine my passion and hobbies with work, I love to meet new people, especially from different cultures, I feel like "fish in the water" in international environment.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun