WORK and FUN!

Wiktoria (6230)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1996-02-26
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2014 Entertaining in tourism STAGEMAN, Gdańsk,
2015 High School, Giżycko,
Work expierience:
- "Ciuciu Cafe Ełk", Mikołajki, Giżycko, hostessa, seller,
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
162 cm
Weight (kg):
50 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Hostess
Availability:
2015-06-01 - 2015-08-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Others
Additional (in English):
- Currently holding a full "B" driver's license.
- Excellent communication, responsibility, creative, conscientiousness, punctuality and tolerant.

- I love snowboarding. It is my hobby and passion. I have
a certificate - II level of snowboard efficiency "SITS" Association of Snowboard Instructors and Trainers
What do you expect from your employer?
I hope the opportunities your company offers to the employees are rewarding and honest. I wish my employer were a good, forgiving person.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
Excellent communication skills, logical thinking,
good interpersonal skills.
I am friendly, cultured, communicative , responsible,
cheerful, thoughtful and tolerant.
Why should we choose you?
I am particularly interested in this job, as I love working with new people. I like to spend it in an active way. I would be well suited to the position because I am very outgoing, ambitious and communicative person. Although I have no previous experience in animations, I have had experience with selling and promoting sweets and voluntary work with children and older persons.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun